Disability Programs

For more information about Disability programs, please visit the Minnesota Dept. of Human Services' People with Disabilities site

Scott County DD Case Management Services are not required to access the following programs:

  • Consumer Support Grant (CSG)
  • Family Support Grant (FSG)
  • Home Care Assessment
  • Medical Assistance (2 ways to meet eligibility--TEFRA and family income)
  • Personal Care Attendant Services
  • Other State Planned Services

Scott County DD Case Management Services ARE required  to access the following programs:

  • Community Access for  Disability Inclusion (CADI) 
  • Consumer Directed Community Support (CDCS)
  • Developmental Disabilities (DD) Waiver
  • Scott County Voucher Respite (VR) 
  • Semi-Independent Living Skills (SILS) 

Please select from one of the collapsible tabs below to find links and information about these programs. 

Visit the CADI page on the MN DHS site for eligibility requirements, forms, and more.