Locations & Hours

Today's Hours

Did you know the Elko New Market and Jordan Libraries are available from 6am - 10pm every day with Extended Access? Speak with staff to activate the privilege on your library card. 

2022 Closed Dates

January 1: New Year's Day

January 17: Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Observed

February 21: President's Day

May 29-30: Memorial Day

July 4: Independence Day

September 4-5: Labor Day

September 17: Dozinky Festival (*New Prague Library only)

October 6: Staff Training Day 

November 11: Veteran's Day

November 24-25: Thanksgiving

December 24-26: Christmas

Extended Access members can access the Jordan and Elko New Market Libraries on closed dates from 6am - 10pm. 

Weekly Hours

Belle Plaine Library

Address:
125 W Main St
Belle Plaine, MN 56011

Call: 952-873-6767

Email: bplibrary@scottlib.org

Book a Room: Belle Plaine Meeting Room

Jordan Library

Address:
275 Creek Ln S
Jordan, MN 55352

Call: 952-496-8050

Email: jolibrary@scottlib.org

Book a Room: Jordan Meeting Rooms 

Extended Access members can unlock Jordan from 6am-10pm, every day. Learn more

Elko New Market Library

Address:
110 J. Roberts Way
Elko New Market, MN 55054

Call: 952-496-8030

Email: nmlibrary@scottlib.org

Book a Room: Elko New Market Meeting Rooms

Extended Access members can unlock Elko New Market from 6am-10pm, every day. Learn more.

Law Library

Address: 
Located inside Scott County Government Center
200 4th Avenue W
Shakopee, MN 55379

Call: 952-496-8713

Email: lawlib@scottlib.org

Learn more about the Law Library

New Prague Library

Address: 
400 Main St E
New Prague, MN 56071

Call: 952-496-8026

Email: nplibrary@scottlib.org

Book a Room: New Prague Meeting Rooms

Prior Lake Library

Address: 
16210 Eagle Creek Ave SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372

Call: 952-447-3375

Email: pllibrary@scottlib.org

Book a Room: Prior Lake Meeting Rooms

Savage Library

Address:
13090 Alabama Ave 
Savage, MN 55378

Call: 952-707-1770

Email: salibrary@scottlib.org

Book a Room: Savage Meeting Rooms

Shakopee Library

Address:
235 Lewis St. S
Shakopee, MN 55379

Call: 952-233-9590

Email: shlibrary@scottlib.org

Book a Room: Shakopee Meeting Rooms