Contact Us

We're here to help! Ask us a question or tell us about an experience with the library. Your questions and comments are welcome. Feel free to call, email, or visit us. 

Not sure where to start? Try our Ask a Librarian form

Library Locations

Library Phone Number Address Email 
Belle Plaine  952-873-6767 125 W Main St bplibrary@scottlib.org
Elko New Market 952-496-8030 110 J Roberts Way nmlibrary@scottlib.org
Jordan 952-496-8050 275 Creek Lane S jolibrary@scottlib.org
New Prague  952-758-2391 400 E Main St nplibrary@scottlib.org
Prior Lake 952-447-3375 16210 Eagle Creek Ave SE pllibrary@scottlib.org
Savage 952-707-1770 13090 Alabama Ave S salibrary@scottlib.org
Shakopee 952-233-9590 235 Lewis St S shlibrary@scottlib.org
Law Library 952-496-8713 200 4th Ave W (in Govt Center) lawlibrary@scottlib.org
Library Administration 952-496-8010 1615 Weston Ct, Shakopee, MN  

Renewal Line


You can renew your library materials through our automated phone system by calling 952-890-9184. 

Library Hours


Libraries have varying open hours that change seasonally. View our open hours today on our Locations & Hours page. 

Ask a Librarian Form

 
Questions come in all shapes and sizes. Submit your question online by using our form

Ask a Law Librarian


Have a legal question? Call our Law Library or submit your question through our form

Library Director Jake Grussing


Call 952-496-8641 or email jgrussing@scottlib.org​

Website Comments and Questions


Notice something wrong or have a suggested improvement? Choose option six on our form.